Passaic County Chapter Nominates Officers

 – April 18, 2024
Passaic County Chapter Nominates Officers

The Nominating Committee of the New Jersey Society of CPAs Passaic County Chapter has submitted recommendations for chapter officers and directors for the 2024/25 year.


  • President: Norman M. Fleischer, CPA
  • Vice President: Susan Z. Mingione, CPA
  • Secretary: Joshua M. Zorrilla, CPA
  • Treasurer: Brian G. Nafash, CPA
  • Immediate Past President: Christopher E. Massood, CPA


  • Alfred J. Fontanella, CPA
  • Jesse M. Herschbein, CPA
  • Rudy T. Ipekcian, CPA
  • Dikesh B. Patel, CPA
  • Marshall E. Saunders, CPA, MBA