Morris/Sussex Chapter Nominates Officers

 – April 18, 2024
Morris/Sussex Chapter Nominates Officers

The Nominating Committee of the New Jersey Society of CPAs Morris/Sussex Chapter has submitted recommendations for chapter officers and directors for the 2024/25 year.


  • President: Christopher L. Martin, CPA, CGMA  
  • Vice President: Vijay A. Sammy, CPA
  • Treasurer: Michael Smith, CPA
  • Secretary: Douglas M. Finkle, CPA
  • Immediate Past President: Olivia Campaniolo, CPA, CGMA, PSA, M.B.A.


  • Peter E. Herbst, CPA
  • Michelle C. Carlin-Shapiro, CPA
  • John R. Mellage, CPA, CGMA
  • Brian E. Sebak, CPA