Bergen Chapter Nominates Officers

 – April 18, 2024
Bergen Chapter Nominates Officers

The Nominating Committee of the New Jersey Society of CPAs Bergen Chapter has submitted recommendations for chapter officers and directors for the 2024/25 year.


  • President: Catherine Powers, CPA
  • Vice President: Joseph Lizza, CPA
  • Treasurer: Jay Guttmann, CPA
  • Secretary: Kevin Birdsall, CPA 
  • Immediate Past President: Edgard Bueno, CPA


  • George S. Charne, CPA
  • Kerry Duda, CPA
  • JoAnne Geylin, CPA
  • Kristina Kostovski, CPA
  • Darren Thomas, CPA